the grid?

I'm surprised I didn't notice that Eye became The Grid overnight. Until yesterday. I admit it does feel "fun and hip" but maybe hearing that from a grade 7 teacher means it is precisely not so? The back page made me laugh out loud, but it had been a long week. I like what Torontoist says about it, but I do suspect it's as much a sellout as Now mag says it is. Will I stick with the self-righteous one or the new hip one?? Decisions decisions.

Media_httptorontoistc_byygy

Leave a Reply

