Feet landing. New wings.

The last five weeks have flown. In reverse order: 2 weeks in NYC (from which I returned at 2AM this morning via Craig’s List rideshare. That’s another story altogether); 10 days at FGC at which I co-ordinated ten eleven year-olds’ evening program and supported a morning program; 2 days in Philly; 2 days in Toronto; 3 days at Siren Lake, Wisconsin via Minneapolis, Minnesota; 2 days in Toronto…and that brings us to my last day at Olney Friends School: Monday June 14. Remember to breathe. My good friend Matt Perry told me to do this, and I am trying to take note.

Leave a Reply

